2024-01-10 19:14:09 -
常规配置,一直穿这个,价格也实惠

2024-01-16 10:02:58 -
我和儿子一人一双,鞋子很轻,很帅儿子特别喜欢。


2024-01-03 20:24:18 -
京东发货速度快,质量有保障

2024-01-11 08:36:17 -
宝贝收到了,确实实用。

2024-01-15 23:45:33 -
容量大小:可以满足需要 尺寸大小:合适 质量:没想到的不好,轻轻一拉,拉链头就掉了(坏了、烂了)


2024-01-17 11:15:08 -
科靓医用冷敷凝胶很好用,对于身体各部位热敷效果好。

2024-01-07 16:55:07 -
质量不错,粘合度好,清理灰尘干净,使用便捷,轻便,快递很给力,还会关顾。

2024-01-01 23:48:41 -
质量不错,,很好的。。

2024-01-23 11:10:58 -
还是小了一点点,插卡的地方太少了

2024-01-11 10:14:28 -
送的东西不错,挺好的,很喜欢,值得购买!

Reviews


tag

I really like the Nike Air Monarch ... fit and feel is great.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

Been getting these forever, love the fit, 13 4E. Perfect, comfortable.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

I always order these shoes for my hubby. He never wears any other shoes but Nike.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Nike runs about a 1/2 size small. I wear a 10.5 normally and wear an 11 in Nike. Good shoes.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Switzerland


tag

My husband loves these shoes and continues to buy then every time he needs shoes. Laces are to long though.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Nike still makes a very high quality shoe. It offers excellent support and durability. This my second pair of this modal.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Sneakers fit as advertised; it was in excellent condition; fit was comfortable, sturdy, and it works for casual use which is what I wanted.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I have a wide foot and they fit well. I use it for working out, yard work and errands. I would not run in this shoe but on a stair master or bike no problem.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Been wearing for 3 weeks and I am very happy with them.Have been wearing $130 shoes up to this to get good Arch support but these give almost as good at less than half the price, would buy again.
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I've worn Nike Air Monarch IV for years because they are so comfortable. These are excellent cross training shoes and have been ideal for my needs. It's not always easy to find them in my size, but had them at a great price!
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I've been wearing this shoe for years on concrete but after a couple of weeks I replace the insole with some Dr Scholes. The price has went up so they must be a good shoe. I like the wide toe box and they last for an active person on their feet all day.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

very comfortable, I am on my 6th pair, have to replace every 6 months because I use them so much. The older pairs can get squeaky, very good for plantar fasciitis as a school teacher this condition is common but since wearing these no problems at all. Being available in size 4E is also good thing.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I bought these as a gift for my nephew because he can only wear shoes with a good arch. When they got here we were shocked to see they had a better arch than his air Jordan's. Mind you I'm on a limited income so he takes care of his stuff. I highly recommend these shoes to anyone that wants a quality shoe at a discount shoe price
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

excellent
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
These are so beautiful! Perfect copy and packaged beautifully!!!! Love so much I just ordered another color !
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Wow....
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
I feel really good
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
The owner is very good, I will patronize again.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied

Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nice shoe
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My husband loves them!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
i only were nike. they are great.
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
comfortable shoe, and it was just what I wanted.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes this is the fourth pair I have purchased.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Love the colors and love the fit. Just what I had hoped. Fast and easy peesy.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I buy these for my husband. He has two colors. No problems and quality is consistent! Last a long time!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Best pair of work shoes I have ever had. I am on my feet for 10 hours a day in a warehouse, and these are super-comfortable and sturdy!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Super!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Fits perfect
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
I love these shoes.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Good price for the shoes.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Love these shoes many compliments
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Excellent delivery time. Product was as expected.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
This NIKE is very comfortable light weight. It is good for walking, has good traction, well-made. This is the third pair we bought!
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable to wear. The sole is non-slip. Soft bottom. Love love love.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very good.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Great fitting shoe for the man with wide feet
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I love these shoes. This is my sixth pair. They provide great support and cushioning.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Our sonamp;amp;apos;s public school requires totally black or white shoes. The uniform store sells one, but not as comfort as Nike. So, this worked perfect for our very active son.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Superbe merci
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
shirt looks good, however the 3 little birds on the back are simply a transfer sticker which hasn't been applied a bit disappointing
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Reçu en un mois et demi inadmissible
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Nice quality, not incredible but quite good. Customizing very good. Fast shipping, in 19 days at home. I would order here again.

Date Added: 04/02/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Size is vert small 2 Size more needed..
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
perfect
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Ha tardado 3 meses en llegar
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Jersey fit like a 2xl
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Received But 1 in 2 with flocking problem Refund made
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
fast delivery

Date Added: 03/25/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Ireland


tag

Reviews:
Good seller
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Nice quality
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very quick shipping but the shirt is truly of low quality. The fabric is similar to that of the replicas of calcium shirts. Bad.
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Spain